Reviews

Olga said on Apr 6, 2017 7:29 AM

Mr David came highly recommended by a dear friend, and rightfully so! There simply aren't enough people who take such pride in their work anymore, but Mr David is an outstanding professional. He helped us with our home inspection, and left everyone impressed from us(the buyers) to the sellers and real estate agents. He was extremely thorough, meticulous and his experience was evident. He answered each and every question we had, walked us through the entire proces and was available afterwards to help us understand his detailed report. His report fell nothing short of his inspection. We will love to work with Mr David in the future and couldn't speak highly enough of his work. Thank you David!

Greg said on Jan 11, 2016 9:04 AM

David inspected my condo for me and did a great job. He was extremely thorough and happy to explain everything he found. His report was extensive and really helpful in my home buying process. Highly recommended!

Sherena Wilson said on Dec 20, 2015 10:51 AM

Mr. Glover inspected an older, tenant occupied home, in which we submitted an offer. He was very detail oriented during the actual inspection and his inspection reports are thorough, yet simplified for buyers to read and understand. I truly appreciate the fact that Mr. Glover took the time to go over each item, by phone, to ensure I understood each issue. David Glover, with Kleen Inspection, is professional and gets the job done, with awesome customer service skills. I would recommend his services.

Allen said on Nov 6, 2015 3:23 AM

David has been excellent to work with. His report was thorough and cogent. His follow up calls with me have been professional, relational and caring. He has cotinually stated that he's available at any time to answer my questions and provide guidance. His support has been invaluable. I'm grateful and happily recommend him.

Dr. Hall said on Jul 31, 2015 12:23 PM

David inspected a 4 unit apartment building for me in Glendale California. He did an awesome job! He took his time and I accompanied him throughout the inspection. A true measure of his patience is when he takes the time to explain everything that he is looking for and why. He spent close to 5 hours inspecting this property. Most people would never spend more than an hour at a property. I am glad I met someone who cares so much about the quality of his inspection. Advise him of your main concerns and he has the solution. I would definitely use him again. Thanks David!!

Rosendo Hernandez said on Jul 24, 2015 2:20 AM

Rosendo & Sylvia. On July 18,2015. David was on time price. The best in town, and his work is a 10 + David explains in detail. He opens your eyes to catch what we can't see. He didn't mind me walking me walking along with him, he was explaining what he was looking for and what he found. Takes pictures of all your problems. Simply the best. Thankyou!!

Rosendo & Sylvia said on Jul 23, 2015 8:07 AM

David. Is the inspector you have, to hire. He is so detailed and patient, I even walk with him through the whole inspection, he pointed out on the spot, what he was looking for. And what he found, David takes pictures of all his findings. And explains just like a school teacher. He's on time. And the price best in town. And we shopped around. Thankyou. David. For making our meeting so smooth. What are you waiting for. Call. David Kleen!

Gerald Huff said on Jul 20, 2015 0:30 AM

David literally explained everything from the roof to the foundation & as far as options on how to take care/clean certain things too / He also told us what terms meant when it came to electric devices / I would refer him to anybody that needed some help from him

Bryan and Maria said on Apr 27, 2015 7:08 PM

David is a great inspector! He was on time, thorough, and explained everything to us in detail, as well as in his report. The pictures show exactly what he is talking about so There are no guessing what area he is talking about. When know exactly what we are getting with the house we are buying. I will always recommend David!

Kolony Ponce said on Apr 8, 2015 6:58 AM

David is thorough, helpful and very knowledgeable. He did a great job on the inspection. He was honest and provided a very detailed report. He was available for all questions and concerns that I had on the home, and gave an honest opinion on what items needed immediate repair. He also assisted me in researching items that were recently upgraded on the home. He made me feel comfortable with moving forward with the purchase especially with me being a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend David. He is awesome!

Robert said on Mar 20, 2015 2:42 AM

David true professional to his trade. Great experience great report very detailed. Was very informative in detailing short and long term effects of defects found during inspection. Would highly recommend to all prospective home buyers.

Kana & Landis said on Mar 19, 2015 8:35 AM

We met David Glover through our Keller-Williams agent after we made a bid on an older home we wanted to purchase. David arrived on time and ready to get his hands dirty. As a professional he was very courteous, honest, and extremely thorough! David walked through the house, walked on the roof, and crawled under the house testing everything. The whole inspection took about three hours and his report covered items we never would have considered looking at. Recommended repairs from David’s report also gave us more leverage for negotiating our final price as well as informing us on what urgently needed to be repaired once we purchased the home! We absolutely recommend David Glover and Kleen Inspection.

Vivian Go said on Jan 27, 2015 6:44 AM

Great home inspector! Very detailed, honest and professional. My clients absolutely love him. He will give you a very good deal.

Melanie Mawema said on Dec 11, 2014 6:08 AM

David is the best at what he does. He did a thorough inspection and made himself available to answer any questions I had after. I'm grateful he was available to conduct my inspection.

Foluke said on Sep 10, 2014 1:41 PM

My awesome and well trusted Realtor referred David to me for my home inspection. As I pulled up to the house with my brother in the passenger seat, my brother comments "that's the same inspector that inspected my house last year". So of course I asked what he thought and he said David was great. That put me at ease. Before, during, and after the inspection David was professional and thorough and friendly. He understood what mattered; the people living in the house. David made sure I understood everything he was saying and why it was important and how it would impact me in the long run. When I received his report a few days later, it was easy for me to read (it helped that there were lots of pictures) and understand. A few weeks later I called David back to conduct a re-inspection to make sure all the things that needed fixing (there were a lot that I would have never seen) were addressed to his satisfaction. Overall, it was a pleasure dealing with such a personable inspector who knows what he's doing.

Shavay Smith said on Jul 11, 2014 0:35 AM

I am a Realtor and used David Glover for an inspection. I am very satisfied with his professionalism and attention to detail. The report was thorough and pointed out items of concern. I will definitely use him and recommend Kleen Inspection to all of my friends and family

Meyly Veliz said on Jun 18, 2014 9:27 AM

David did an excellent job. This is the second inspection he has done for my husband and I. David as always was punctual and prepared. He did a detailed inspection of the property and made sure everything was working up to code. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He told me what to fix and what needed to be to code before closing escrow. David had a full detailed report of the inspection in less that 24 hours! He took care of sending copies to my realtor the city and my very own copie. Kleen Inspections deserves 5 star ratings. I will always contact David for all of my future inspections and recommend him to friends and families.

Marquis Goodman said on May 22, 2014 10:59 AM

David as an inspector is as good as it gets. He walked me through every detail of the inspection so that I had a clear understanding of what was happening. David was very thorough during the process of the inspection and even allowed me to "hover" over him as he did his job, which was a plus for me. I not only learned a lot of valuable information but David also saved me from a possible nightmare due to his findings during the inspection. Let's just say he saved me some big bucks. David has set the bar pretty high and I don't think I would consider going with any other inspector and I will definitely recommend his services to family and friends. Thanks a grand Dave!

Margaret said on May 2, 2014 10:53 AM

David is great! He was recommended very highly by our real estate agent. David did our general inspection and was meticulous. He's hardworking, honest, and extremely knowledgable. A++

Margaret Cho said on May 2, 2014 10:52 AM

David is great! He was recommended very highly by our real estate agent. David did our general inspection and was meticulous. He's hardworking, honest, and extremely knowledgable. A++

Olya said on Apr 19, 2013 1:11 AM

David was recommended to us by our agent for a new purchase home inspection. We were left very satisfied with the overall inspection done by David, which was very extensive. He is very thorough and walks through the house several times, by himself and with the customer. He had answered all of our questions (and we had a lot) and also explained every things he checked in detail. The very next morning we had a very extensive and professional inspection report. Great service, competitive pricing, we will defiantly recommend him to our friends and family.

William Rios R.E. Broker said on Feb 22, 2013 10:40 AM

I expected a professional report and got more for my client! Mr. Glover, made my client, who is a first time buyer, feel confortable with the stage of a home inspection. He walk through the home and explained in details the items of concern and what he could expect for his first home purchase. He makes clients feel at peace with this major investment in his life. And made himself available if he, buyer, had any more questions. I would uses his services on every sale. Thank you William Rios Los Angeles, Cal.

Crystal Torres said on Apr 23, 2012 2:51 AM

My inpection went great. David eexplianed in details what he was doing and answer all my questions. I was satisfied and will be recommending David to my family and friends.

Sergey Piletski said on Mar 23, 2012 0:09 AM

The inspection went well. David is a professional inspector that provides quality inspection and detailed report. condo and was skeptical about hiring inspectors to just look over and confirm that condo is in great shape. I have to admit, I was wrong. He went through every little detail and found every missing screw, loosened door connections, missing caulk in the bathroom (that prevented from corrosion and extra costs in the future). He tested water heater, all plumbing system, every wall outlet and found quiet a few fixes to be made by seller. I've had my inspection Saturday morning and report was ready by Sunday afternoon. Overall, I'm glad I was lucky enough to find David. Great inspector and very competitive prices.

Meyly Veliz said on Mar 2, 2012 11:34 AM

Kleen Inspectors did an excellent job. Very satisfied customer. He answered all my questions, during his detailed inspection he explained in detail what he was doing. He was thorough and did not take short cuts. We will definately recommend to all friends and family.

Jamar Jackson said on Mar 1, 2012 7:07 AM

Jamar's Review 5 Star Review Service Will Recommend Total Experience Summary: Great Guy Review: I'm a realtor and have used them a number of times and will continue to Reviewed By:Jamar J. Review Date:15 Apr 2011 Reviewer Location: san Pedro, CA

Bettye said on Mar 1, 2012 6:56 AM

Bettye's Review 5 Star Review Service Will Recommend Total Experience Summary: Completely satisfied. Review: My girlfriend had used Kleen Inspections many times. I just used them the other day because she referred them to me. I was just satisfied completely with the physical inspection of the home. Reviewed By:Bettye B. Review Date:23 Mar 2011 Reviewer Location: Torrence, CA

Joyce said on Mar 1, 2012 5:58 AM

Joyce's Review 5 Star Review Service Will Recommend Total Experience Summary: Kleen Inspections goes over and beyond your expectations. Review: Kleen Inspections did a great job for me. The Inspector was very thorough and went over everything with me. He did an awesome job. It was perfect. I've already recommended him to friends. Reviewed By:Joyce R. Review Date:01 Apr 2011 Reviewer Location: Carson, CA